Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 2nd November 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 3rd November 201714:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 5th November 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 6th November 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 7th November 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 9th November 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 10th November 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 12th November 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 13th November 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 14th November 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 16th November 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 17th November 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 19th November 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 20th November 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 21st November 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 23rd November 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 24th November 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 26th November 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 27th November 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 28th November 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 30th November 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
<< October 2017