Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 3rd April 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 4th April 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 5th April 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 6th April 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 7th April 201714:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 9th April 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 10th April 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 11th April 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 12th April 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 13th April 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 14th April 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 16th April 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 17th April 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 18th April 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 19th April 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
19:30Men's Group
An informal meeting usually with an invited speaker and light refreshments.
Thursday 20th April 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 21st April 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 23rd April 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 24th April 201715:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 25th April 201714:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 26th April 201710:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 27th April 201719:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 28th April 201719:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 30th April 201710:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
<< March 2017