Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 3rd July 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 6th July 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 7th July 2017 14:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 10th July 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 13th July 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 14th July 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 17th July 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 18th July 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 20th July 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 21st July 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 24th July 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 25th July 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 27th July 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 28th July 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 31st July 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
<< June 2017