Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 14:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 4th September 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 5th September 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 7th September 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 8th September 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 11th September 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 12th September 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 15th September 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 18th September 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 25th September 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 28th September 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 29th September 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
<< August 2017