Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sidwell Street Methodist Church
January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 4th January 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 5th January 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 6th January 2017 14:30Company & CraftThere are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 10th January 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 11th January 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 12th January 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 13th January 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 17th January 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 18th January 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
19:30Men's GroupAn informal meeting usually with an invited speaker and light refreshments.
Thursday 19th January 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 20th January 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 24th January 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 25th January 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 26th January 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 27th January 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 31st January 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.