Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sidwell Street Methodist Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 2nd October 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 6th October 2017 14:30Company & CraftThere are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 9th October 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 12th October 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 13th October 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 16th October 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 20th October 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 23rd October 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 26th October 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 27th October 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 30th October 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.