Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sidwell Street Methodist Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 14:30Company & CraftThere are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 4th December 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 7th December 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 8th December 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Family Toy & Gift ServiceA service for all the family - A toy and gift service with a Nativity production involving the young people
Monday 11th December 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 12th December 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 14th December 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 15th December 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
18:30Carol ServiceCome and share in a Traditional Carol Service of nine lessons and hymns.
Monday 18th December 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 19th December 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 25th December 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 26th December 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 28th December 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.