Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sidwell Street Methodist Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 2nd March 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 3rd March 2017 14:30Company & CraftThere are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 6th March 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 7th March 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 9th March 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 10th March 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 13th March 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 14th March 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
19:30Men's GroupAn informal meeting usually with an invited speaker and light refreshments.
Thursday 16th March 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 17th March 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 20th March 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 21st March 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 23rd March 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 24th March 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30Sunday Morning ServiceChristian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 27th March 2017 15:30Community Rainbow Garden ClubOpportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 28th March 2017 14:30 Fellowship MeetingLadies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayerCome and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 30th March 2017 19:30BadmintonCome and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 31st March 2017 19:15Choir practiceSingers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.