Home > Calendar

Calendar

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 2nd December 2016 14:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 4th December 2016 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 6th December 2016 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
18:00Boys' Brigade - Various Sections
Various sections of the Boys' Brigade meet in their different age groups, Anchor Boys, Junior Section and Company section. new boys always welcome. Term time only.
Wednesday 7th December 2016 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 8th December 2016 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 9th December 2016 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 13th December 2016 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
18:00Boys' Brigade - Various Sections
Various sections of the Boys' Brigade meet in their different age groups, Anchor Boys, Junior Section and Company section. new boys always welcome. Term time only.
Wednesday 14th December 2016 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 15th December 2016 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 16th December 2016 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 18th December 2016 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 20th December 2016 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 21st December 2016 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 22nd December 2016 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Sunday 25th December 2016 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Tuesday 27th December 2016 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 28th December 2016 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 29th December 2016 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 30th December 2016 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve