Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201819:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 3rd August 201814:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 6th August 201815:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 7th August 201814:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Saturday 11th August 201817:00Church Family BBQ
BBQ with desserts. In rainbow garden. From 5pm. £5 per head.
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 13th August 201815:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 14th August 201814:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 20th August 201815:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
Tuesday 21st August 201814:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 27th August 201815:30Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home FREE.
<< July 2018